Thoughts on design, colour and nothing really.

Hello! Just a quick update. I spent the week in Stockholm for work. I am currently working on a really cool new product design together with a really talented designer. I am really looking forward to see the results. It is truly great to collaborate with other talented designers. Such an energy boost. Since it was rather grey in Stockholm, I was truly happy to see the first signs of spring popping up.

Photo: arctic trend

Photo: arctic trend

Photo: arctic trend

Photo: arctic trend

This time of the year I am longing for some colour. My favorites this spring are green, blue, white and yellow……

See you guys in some colours this spring.

Emerald_green

Emerald Green 2013

Enjoy! /a

Leave a Reply

