2010 A new Year

I did not make a New Years resolution.  Instead I sat down and made a plan for 2010. The past year I have had many disappointments. To be honest 2009 was really a hard year, having just started a new business.  At first looking back at 2009  it was a year filled with many disappointments, turmoil and anxiety. Interestingly, the disappointments were very much in my mind. Once I had written my achievements, I started to feel a lot better about last year. I did achieve quite a lot in fact and am quite proud of where my new company got to. I also  realised how much my personal life, my health and fitness suffered from my total focus on the new venture. I really need to get back in shape.

I needed to list ten goals for 2010. This will include both family, entrepreneur and mind & body. I will start setting monthly goals, and weekly goals that will reflect my personal values rather than tasks. I started feeling much better about what 2009 really was about and the endless possibilities available for 2010.

Leave a Reply

