swap event at arctic

swapping in action

Last night we had another Swap fashion event here at arctic trend. We raised money for Haiti while swapping clothes, accessories, shoes and jewelry. Everyone left the building with a find. I did leave with these fab garments that will update my closet, now when I have more room in it. It really feels great cleaning out the overfilled closets. I bet that the stuff that now feels new to me really did feel like yesterdays news to the previous owner. 🙂 I am really happy and now we have donated all the proceeds to Haiti. We did once again show the great film filmed by Dan Jåma.

This is my newly swapped garments that I´ll be the owner of.

great finds at the swap event

swapping clothes for many good causes

This week we´re having Sandra here at arctic trend. She is a technical student from Piteå. More at millatrend.

/a

Leave a Reply

