Getting ready for fashion week AW 2011/2012

Watching the videos and pictures from Fashion Week 2010 Stockholm I´m preparing for the shows that I’ll be going to on Monday and Tuesday at Fashion Week. Can’t wait to see the collections for AW2011. I´m longing for colors,  re-invention, rejuvenation and exploration. And I am also longing for expression of individualism. I really hope to get inspired.

I’ll be posting my report from the shows as soon as I’m back from Stockholm. Meanwhile here are som inspiration for SS2011.

 Love this silk dress from Stylein.

Stylein SS2011/ via Stylein

Enjoy/a

Leave a Reply

