A picture speaks louder than….

Me and Camilla are gathering inspiration and materials for our next trend photos. Meanwhile we are drinking green tea and listening to lots of music Oslo. We are picking colour range and props. We´ll keep you updated..

 

Pictures are always easier than words…Since I am rather uncomfortable in my own writing skills, I do respect those who have talent for this. I have decided to enroll into the noble art of writing. Therefore I will start studying journalism at Tollare Folkhögskola while doing my work here at arctic trend. Why not face your fears? I read that fears are like annoying relatives. You can’t avoid them forever, and ignoring them won’t make them go away.

Enjoy! /a

Leave a Reply

