Listening to “4 tears” while working on my next trend presentation

4 tears by Frank Ocean i-just-listened-to-this-a-few-times-for-myself and I like i.

These are some great photos by Photographer Ben Toms for Russian Vogue. My trend presentation has nothing to do with these photos but I had to share them just because I love them!

Russian Vogue 2012 Photographer Ben Toms, Stylist Katie Shillingford

Russian Vogue Photographer Ben Toms Stylist Katie Shillingford

Russian Vogue photographer Ben Toms, Stylist Katie Shillingford

Enjoy! /a

 

Leave a Reply

