A Wayfaring stranger

Starting this Monday morning listening to Ed Sheeran. I feel a lot like a wayfaring stranger.

“I am a poor, wayfaring Stranger
traveling through this world alone
there’s no sickness, toil or danger
In that bright light, to which I go
I’m going there to see my mother
I’m going there no more to roam
I’m only going over Jordan
I’m only going over home now

And I know dark clouds, will gather me
and I know my way, is rough and steep
and the beautiful fields lie just beyond me

and I know my way, is rough and steep…”

Enjoy! /a

Leave a Reply

