Updating some of my latest projects

It has been awhile since I’ve been posting here. I have been busy working and using instagram which is a bit faster using when you are on the move. In case you have missed it here is the link to instagram arctictrend.

Been busy with new interior design Projects that I will be posting soon. Meanwhile I will let you see another of my new prints available in 40X50 and 50X70 (cm) on matte paper and signed.

miljobild_face_webb

Print Design All Rights reserved : Annkathrin Lundqvist

Love & Happiness! /a

Leave a Reply

